0	_	te General Election Ballo collet County, Minnesota November 8, 2022		Judge
		,		Judge
	To vote, comple	Instructions to Voters: (fill in the oval(s) next to your choice	ce(s) like this:	
	Federal Offices	State Offices	School Di	strict Offices
	U.S. Representative District 1 Vote for One	State Auditor Vote for One	Board Me	ction for School mber At Large 8 (St Peter)
0 0	Brian Abrahamson Grassroots - Legalize Cannabis Richard B. Reisdorf Legal Marijuana Now	Will Finn Grassroots - Legalize Cannabis Tim Davis Legal Marijuana Now	To fill vacanc	y in term expiring lry 8, 2024 e for One
0 0 (Brad Finstad Republican Jeff Ettinger Democratic-Farmer-Labor	Ryan Wilson Republican Julie Blaha Democratic-Farmer-Labor	Bill Kautt	
0	write-in, if any	write-in, if any	write-in, if any	
	State Offices	Attorney General		
	State Senator District 18 Vote for One	Vote for One Jim Schultz Republican		
0	Mark Wright Republican	Keith Ellison Democratic-Farmer-Labor		
0 0	Nick Frentz Democratic-Farmer-Labor			
	write-in, if any	write-in, if any County Offices		
	State Representative District 18A Vote for One	County Commissioner District 2 Vote for One		
0 0 0	Susan Akland Republican Jeff Brand Democratic-Farmer-Labor	Terry Morrow David B McGuire		
	write-in, if any	write-in\if any		
	vernor and Lieutenant Governor Vote for One Team	County Sheriff Vote for One		
0	Steve Patterson and Matt Huff Grassroots - Legalize Cannabis	Marc Chadderdon Dave Lange		
0	James McCaskel and David Sandbeck Legal Marijuana Now)		
0	Scott Jensen and Matt Birk Republican	write-in, if any		
0	Tim Walz and Peggy Flanagan Democratic-Farmer-Labor	County Attorney Vote for One Michelle Zehnder Fischer		
0	Hugh McTavish and Mike Winter Independence-Alliance			
0 0	Gabrielle M. Prosser and Kevin A. Dwire Socialist Workers	Soil and Water Conservation District Supervisor District 2		
		Vote for One		
	Secretary of State Vote for One	Eric Annexstad		
0	Kim Crockett	write-in, if any		
0	Republican Steve Simon Democratic-Farmer-Labor	Soil and Water Conservation		
0		District Supervisor District 5 Vote for One		
	write-in, if any	John H Kral write-in, if any		

0130

Typ:01 Seq:0038 Spl:01

 Φ

+

St Peter W2 P1

State General Election Ballot Nicollet County, Minnesota November 8, 2022

Instructions to Voters:

Judicial Offices	Judicial Offices
Supreme Court	Court of Appeals
Associate Justice 3	Judge 18 Vote for One
Vote for One Gordon Moore	Jeff Bryan Incumbent
Incumbent	Incumbent
write-in, if any	write-in, if any
Associate Justice 6	Judge 19
Vote for One Natalie E. Hudson	Vote for One Francis Connolly
Incumbent	Incumbent
	write-in, if any
Court of Appeals	5th District Court
Judge 1 Vote for One	Judge 1 Vote for One
Theodora Karin Gaitas	Vote for One Gregory Anderson
Incumbent	Incumbent
	write in if one
write-in, if any Judge 5	write-in, if any Judge 3
Vote for One Louise Dovre Bjorkman	Vote for One Allison L. Krehbiel
Incumbent	Incumbent
, A	unito in if any
write-in, if any Judge 7 Vote for One	write-in, if any Judge 4 Vote for One
Vote for One Susan Segal	Vote for One Sherry Haley Incumbent
\ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \	
write-in, if any Judge 8	write-in, if any Judge 6
Vote for One	Vote for One
Incumbent	Incumbent
write-in, if any Judge 10	write-in, if any Judge 16
Vote for One	Vote for One
Incumbent	Incumbent
0	
write-in, if any Judge 11	write-in, if any
Vote for One	
Incumbent	
write-in, if any Judge 16	
Vote for One Peter M. Reves, Jr.	
Incumbent	
write-in, if any	
Judge 17 Vote for One Matthew E. Johnson	
Incumbent	
	2022
	25726
write-in, if any	NIC-0130
Vote front and back of ballot	
ann nark ot naint	

+

_ ф