Official Ballot

SAMPLE BALLOT

Judge Judge State of Minnesota Nicollet County November 6, 2018 State General Election Ballot Instructions to Voters: To vote, completely fill in the oval(s) next to your choice(s) like this: Federal Offices State Offices County Offices Governor and Lieutenant Governor Vote for One Team County Recorder Vote for One U.S. Senator For term expiring January 3, 2025 Vote for One Jeff Johnson and Kathryn Conlon Donna Bergstrom Jim Newberger Republican January 3, 2025 Republican write-in, if any County Sheriff Vote for One Amy Klobuchar Democratic-Farmer-Labo January 3, 2025 Tim Walz and Peggy Flanagan Democratic-Farmer-Labor Dennis Schuller Legal Marijuana Now January 3, 2025 **Dave Lange** Paula M Overby Minnesota Green Party January 3, 2025 Chris Wright and Judith Schwartzbacker Grassroots - Legalize Cannabis write-in, if any County Attorney Vote for One write-in, if any U.S. Senator Josh Welter and Michelle Zehnder Fischer Special Election for term expiring Mary O'Connor Libertarian January 3, 2021 Vote for One Elizabeth Levine January 3, 2021 Karin Housley write-in, if any Tina Smith January 3, 2021 Soil and Water Conservation Democratic-Farmer-Labor write-in, if any **District Supervisor** Secretary of State Vote for One District 2 Vote for One Sarah Wellington Legal Marijuana Now January 3, 2021 Jerry Trooien January 3, 2021 John Howe Eric Annexstad Steve Simon write-in, if any write-in, if any William Denney Soil and Water Conservation U.S. Representative Independence District Supervisor District 1 District 5 Vote for One write-in, if any State Auditor Jim Hagedorn John H Kral Vote for One Pam Myhra Republican Dan Feehan write-in, if any Julie Blaha write-in, if any Democratic-Farmer-Labor Michael Ford **State Offices** Legal Marijuana Now **Chris Dock** State Representative Libertarian Party District 19A Vote for One write-in, if any Attorney General Vote for One Kim Spears Republican Doug Wardlow Jeff Brand Keith Ellison write-in, if any Democratic-Farmer-Labor Noah M. Johnson Grassroots - Legalize Cannabis write-in, if any North Mankato P2 Typ:01 Seq:0014 Spl:01

© Election Systems & Software, Inc. 1981, 2013

SAMPLE BALLOT

State General Election Ballot

City Offices	Judicial Offices	Judicial Offices
Mayor /	Supreme Court	5th District Court
City of North Mankato Vote for One	Chief Justice Vote for One	Judge 7 Vote for One
Lucy Lowry	Lorie Skjerven Gildea	Mark E. Betters
Mark Dehen	write-in/if any	write-in, if any
write-in, if any	Associate Justice 2 Vote for One	Judge 14 Vote for One
Council Member at Large City of North Mankato Vote for Up to Two	Margaret Chutich	Krista J. Jass
Vote for Up to Two	Michelle MacDonald	write-in, if any
Chris Shearman	write-in, if any	Judge 17 Vote for One
Matt Peterson	Associate Justice 1 Vote for One	Michael Trushenski
Diane Norland	Barry Anderson Incumbent	write-in, if any
Kenny DeWitte	write-in, if any	
Sandra Oachs	Associate Justice 5 Vote for One	
Craig R. Amundson	Anne McKeig Incumbent	
Stefanie Jaquette	write-in, if any	
write-in, if any	Court of Appeals	
write-in, if any	Judgé 2 Voté for One	
	Lucinda Ellen Jesson Incumbent Anthony L. Brown	
	write-in, if any	
	Judge 4 Vote for One	
	Tracy Smith Incumbent	
	write-in, if any	
	Judge 6 Vote for One	
	Renee L. Worke	
	write-in, if any Judge 7 Vote for One	
	Jill Flaskamp Halbrooks	
	write-in, if any	
	Judge 12 Vote for One	
	Diane Bratvold	
	write-in, if any	
	Judge 14 Vote for One	
	James B. Florey	
		-

Vote front and back of ballot

5200750000U

5200750000W