Official Ballot

State General Election Ballot Beltrami County, Minnesota November 8, 2022

Judge	
ludao	

Instructions to Voters:

To vote, completely fill in the oval(s) next to your choice(s) like this: ●					
	Federal Offices		State Offices	(School District Offices
	U.S. Representative District 8		Attorney General Vote for One Jim Schultz		School Board Member at Large Independent School District
	Vote for One		Republican		No. 38 (Red Lake) Vote for Up to Four
0	Pete Stauber Republican		Keith Ellison Democratic-Farmer-Labor	0	Roy Nelson
0	Jen Schultz Democratic-Farmer-Labor	1 0		0	Thomas Barrett
0				0	Rodney Prentice Jr
			write-in, if any	0	Marcus Tyler
	write-in, if any		County Offices	0	Nicole Desjarlait
	State Offices		County Commissioner		Tina Stately
	State Senator	Fo	District 4 or term expiring January 6, 2025 Vote for One	0	Chris Jourdain
	District 2 Vote for One	0	Vote for One Tim Sumner	0	Barb Thomas
	Steve Green	0	Joseph E. Neft	0	Baib momas
	Republican		Joseph L. Neit)	
	Leonard Alan Roy Democratic-Farmer-Labor	0			
					write-in, if any
			write-in, if any	0	
	write-in, if any		County Auditor - Treasurer Vote for One		
	State Representative District 2A	0	JoDee Treat		write-in, if any
	Vote for One	0		0	
0	Matthew J. Grossell Republican				
	Reed Olson Democratic-Farmer-Labor		write-in, if any		write-in, if any
	Domocratio-i armer-Labul		County Sheriff Vote for One	0	
		0,	Jarrett Walton	_	
	units in his and		Jason Riggs		units in it and
Go	overnor and Lieutenant Governor	0	Jason Riggs		write-in, if any
_	Vote for One Team				
	Matt Huff				
	Grassroots - Legalize Cannabis		write-in, if any		
	James McCaskel and David Sandbeck		County Attorney Vote for One		
	Legal Marijuana Now	0	David L. Hanson		
0	Scott Jensen and Matt Birk Republican	0			
0	Tim Walz and Peggy Flanagan Democratic-Farmer-Labor		write-in, if any Soil and Water Conservation District Supervisor		
0	riugii woravisii ana		District 1 Vote for One		
	Mike Winter Independence-Alliance	0	Ray Hendrickson		
0	Gabrielle M. Prosser and Kevin A. Dwire Socialist Workers	0			
			write-in, if any		
	write-in, if any		Soil and Water Conservation District Supervisor District 2 Vote for One		
	Secretary of State Vote for One	0	Bruce Poppel		
	Kim Crockett		Rachel Gray		
	Republican Steve Simon	0			
	Democratic-Farmer-Labor				
			write-in, if any		
	write-in, if any				
	State Auditor Vote for One				
0	Will Finn Grassroots - Legalize Cannabis				
0	Tim Davis Legal Marijuana Now				
0	Ryan Wilson Republican				
0	Julie Blaha Democratic-Farmer-Labor				
	write-in, if any				
	, . ,				
		١,	Vote front and back of ballot		
	Little Rock Precinct	<u> </u>	0202		Typ:01 Seq:0046 Spl:01
1		I			Marrie and and a shine i

State General Election Ballot Beltrami County, Minnesota November 8, 2022

Instructions to Voters:

To vote, completely fill in the oval(s) next to your choice(s) like this:

	Judicial Offices	Judicial Offices
	Supreme Court	Court of Appeals
	Associate Justice 3 Vote for One	Judge 18 Vote for One
	Gordon Moore	Jeff Bryan Incumbent
	write-in, if any	write-in, if any
	Associate Justice 6	Judge 19
	Vote for One Natalie E. Hudson	Vote for One Francis Connolly
	Incumbent	Incumbent
	write-in, if any	write-in, if any
	Court of Appeals	9th District Court
	Judge 1 Vote for One	Judge 6 Vote for One
	Theodora Karin Gaitas Incumbent	Jerrod A. Shermoen
	write-in, if any	write-in, if any
	Judge 5 Vote for One	Judge 8 Vote for One
	Louise Dovre Bjorkman Incumbent	Eric Schieferdecker Incumbent
	write-in if any	write-in, if any
	Judge 7 Vote for One	Judge 16 Vote for One
	Susan Segal Incumbent	Jeanine R. Brand
	write-in, if any	write-in, if any
	Judge 8 Vote for One	Judge 17 Vote for One
	O Denise D Reilly Incumbent	Corey A. Harbott
	write-in, if any	write-in, if any
	Judge 10 Vote for One	Judge 20 Vote for One
	Jennifer L. Frisch	Onna K. Dixon Incumbent
	write-in, if any	write-in, if any
	Judge 11 Vote for One	Judge 23 Vote for One
	Michelle A. Larkin Incumbent	
	write-in, if any	write-in, if any
	Judge 16 Vote/for One	
	Peter M. Reves, Jr.	
	Incumbent	
	write-in, if any	
	Judge 17 Vote for One	
	O Matthew E. Johnson Incumbent	
		POLARIS COMP COMP COMP COMP COMP COMP COMP COMP
	write-in, if any	BEL-0202
	Vote front and back of ballot	
Little Rock Precinct	0202	Typ:01 Seq:0046 Spl:01
Little NOOK FIEGING		тур.от Эсч.оочо Эрг.от

+

-