				
Official Ballot	State General Election Ballo	t SHAKOPEE P-1 Ballot Style: 4051		
Judge	Scott County, Minnesota	24.101.01,101.1001		
Judge	November 3, 2020			
Instructions to Voters: To vote, completely fill in the oval(s) next to your choice(s) like this:				
Federal Offices	State Offices	City Offices		
President and Vice-President	State Senator	City of Shakopee		
Vote for One Team	District 55 Vote for One	Council Member		
Onald J. Trump and	C Eric Pratt	Vote for Up to Two		
Michael R. Pence Republican	Republican Sahra Odowa	Mike Luce		
◯ Joseph R. Biden and	Democratic-Farmer-Labor write-in, if any	○ Matt Lehman		
Kamala Harris Democratic-Farmer-Labor	State Representative	◯ Tyler Pautsch		
Roque "Rocky" De La Fuente and Darcy Richardson Independence-Alliance	District 55A Vote for One	◯ Jay Whiting		
	Ryan Martin	Nurul Arif Khan		
Howie Hawkins and Angela Walker Green Party	Erik Mortensen Republican	◯ Jim Dulaney Jr		
	Brad Tabke Democratic-Farmer-Labor	write-in, if any		
Kanye West and Michelle Tidball Independent	write-in, if any	write-in, if any		
	County Offices	City Question		
Brock Pierce and Karla Ballard Independent	Soil and Water Conservation District Supervisor District 1	To vote for a question, fill in the oval next to the word "Yes" on that question. To vote against a question, fill in the oval next to		
Gloria La Riva and Leonard Peltier	Vote for One	the word "No" on that question.		
Socialism and Liberation	Gary A. Hartmann	City Question 1		
Alyson Kennedy and Malcolm Jarrett Socialist Workers Party	write-in, if any	Abolishment of the Shakopee Public Utilities Commission		
☐ Jo Jorgensen and		Shall the Shakopee Public Utilities Commission be abolished?		
Jeremy "Spike" Cohen Libertarian Party		Yes		
\bigcirc		○ No		
write-in, if any		School District Offices		
U.S. Senator		ISD NO. 720		
Vote for One		Shakopee		
Kevin O'Connor		School Board Member		
Legal Marijuana Now Oliver Steinberg Grassroots - Legalize Cannabis		Vote for Up to Three		

SHAKOPEE P-1

 \bigcirc Tim Brophy

write-in, if any

write-in, if any

O Jeffrey L. Smith

O Ibrahim A Mohamed

Jason Lewis Republican

write-in, if any

Tyler Kistner Republican

write-in, if any

☐ Tina Smith
☐ Democratic-Farmer-Labor

Adam Charles Weeks Legal Marijuana Now

Angie Craig
Democratic-Farmer-Labor

U.S. Representative

District 2

Vote for One

State General Election Ballot Scott County, Minnesota November 3, 2020

SHAKOPEE P-1

Instructions to Voters:

To vote, completely fill in the oval(s) next to your choice(s) like this:

School Question	Judicial Offices	Judicial Offices
To vote for a question, fill in the oval next	Supreme Court	1st District Court
to the word "Yes" on that question. To vote	Associate Justice 4	Judge 12
against a question, fill in the oval next to the word "No" on that question.	Vote for One	Vote for One
School District Question 1	Paul Thissen	Michael D Wentzell
Approval of School District	Incumbent Michelle MacDonald	Incumbent
Referendum Revenue		write-in, if any
Authorization	write-in, if any	Judge 16
The Board of Independent School	Court of Appeals	Vote for One
District No. 720, Shakopee, has proposed to increase its referendum	Judge 3	Shawn M. Moynihan
revenue authorization by the	Vote for One	write-in, if any
following amounts for taxes payable in the years specified:	Carol Hooten	Judge 18
• \$400 per pupil for taxes payable in	write-in, if any	Vote for One
2021; • An additional \$300 per pupil for	Judge 9	Christian Sean Wilton
taxes payable in 2022;	Vote for One	Incumbent write-in, if any
An additional \$200 per pupil for tayon payable in 2023:	Randall J Slieter	Judge 19
taxes payable in 2023; • An additional \$100 per pupil, for	Incumbent	
taxes payable in 2024.	write-in, if any	Vote for One
The total tax increase of \$1,000 per pupil will continue for taxes	Judge 13	○ Vicki Taylor Incumbent
payable in 2025 to 2030.	Vote for One	write-in, if any
The proposed new referendum revenue authorization would be	Jeanne Cochran	Judge 27
applicable for ten (10) years,	write-in, if any	Vote for One
commencing with taxes payable in 2021, unless otherwise revoked or	Judge 15	Tanya O. O'Brien
reduced as provided by law.	Vote for One	write-in, if any
Shall the increase in the revenue	Kevin G. Ross	Judge 32
proposed by the Board of Independent School District No. 720	Incumbent write-in, if any	Vote for One
be approved?	1st District Court	Martin "Marty" Judge
○ Yes	Judge 1	Joseph Carter
○ No		Incumbent write-in, if any
	Vote for One Ann M. Offermann	
BY VOTING "YES" ON THIS BALLOT	Incumbent	
QUESTION, YOU ARE VOTING FOR A PROPERTY TAX INCREASE.	write-in, if any	-
	Judge 3	
	Vote for One	
	Dannia Edwards	
	write-in, if any	
	Judge 4	
	Vote for One	
	Tracy L. Perzel	1
	Incumbent write-in, if any	
	Judge 9	
	Vote for One	
	Patrick H Goggins	
	write-in, if any	

...........