Official Ballot

State General Election Ballot Le Sueur County, Minnesota November 8, 2022

Juage	
Judge	

Instructions to Voters: To vote, completely fill in the oval(s) next to your choice(s) like this: ●				
	Federal Offices	State Offices	City Offices	
	U.S. Representative		Special Election for Council Member	
	District 2	Attorney General Vote for One Jim Schultz	City of Le Sueur	
	Vote for One	Republican/	To fill vacancy in term expiring January 6, 2025	
0	Paula M. Overby Legal Marijuana Now	Democratic-Farmer-Labor	Vote for One	
0	Tyler Kistner Republican		□ Newell Krogmann	
0	Angie Craig Democratic-Farmer-Labor		○ Mike Touhey	
\circ		write-in, if any	0	
		County Offices		
	write-in, if any	County Recorder Vote for One	write-in, if any	
	State Offices	○ Sharon J. Budin	School District Offices	
	State Senator	0	School Board Member	
	District 22 Vote for One		Independent School District No. 2397 (Le Sueur-Henderson) Vote for Up to Four	
	Rich Draheim		Vote for Up to Four ○ Matt Hathaway	
	Republican	write-in, if any County Sheriff		
0		Vote for One	○ Gretchen Rehm	
		Brett V.P. Mason	O Brigid Tuck	
	write-in, if any	0	O Jennifer Burns	
	State Representative District 22B		0	
	Vote for One	write-in, if any		
0	Brian H. Pfarr Republican	County Attorney Vote for One	write-in, if any	
0	Marcia Stapleton Democratic-Farmer-Labor	Brent Christian		
0	Democratic-Farmer-Labor	<u>=</u>		
			write-in, if any	
Go	vernor and Lieutenant Governor	Soil and Water Conservation		
	Vote for One Team	District Supervisor		
0	Steve Patterson and Matt Huff	District 1 Vote for One	write-in, if any	
	Grassroots - Legalize Cannabis	Greg Entinger		
\circ	James McCaskel and	0		
	David Sandbeck Legal Marijuana Now		write-in, if any	
\circ	Scott Jensen and	write-in, if any		
	Matt Birk Republican	Soil and Water Conservation		
\circ	Tim Walz and	District Supervisor District 2 Vote for One		
	Peggy Flanagan Democratic-Farmer-Labor	Earle Traxler		
0	Hugh McTavish and	0		
_	Mike Winter			
	Independence-Alliance			
0	Gabrielle M. Prosser and Kevin A. Dwire	write-in, if any		
	Socialist Workers	City Offices		
0		Council Member City of Le Sueur		
		Vote for Up to Three		
	write-in, if any	Mark A. Huntington		
	Secretary of State Vote for One	O Pam Williams		
0	Kim Crockett Republican	○ Marvin Sullivan		
0	Steve Simon Democratic-Farmer-Labor	0		
\circ				
		write-in, if any		
	unite in Many	wite-n, it any		
	write-in, It any State Auditor			
	Vote for One Will Finn			
0	Grassroots - Legalize/Cannabis	write-in, if any		
0	Tim Davis Legal Marijuana Now			
0	Ryan Wilson Republican			
0	Julie Blaha Democratic-Farmer-Labor	write-in, if any		
\circ			129 MON:	
	write-in, if any		LES-0075	
			220-0010	
		Vote front and back of ballot		
	City of Le Sueur	0075	Typ:01 Seq:0030 Spl:01	
	,	· -	*L	

State General Election Ballot Le Sueur County. Minnesota

November 8, 2022				
	To vote, comple Judicial Offices Supreme Court	Instructions to Voters: etely fill in the oval(s) next to your choic Judicial Offices Court of Appeals	ce(s) like this: ● Judicial Offices 1st District Court	
	Associate Justice 3			
	Vote for One	Judge 18 Vote for One	Judge 22 Vote for One	
0	Gordon Moorè Incumbent	Jeff Bryan/ Incumbent	Colleen Goggins King Incumbent	
	write-in, if any	write-in, if any	write-in, if any	
	Associate Justice 6	Judge 19 Vote for One	Judge 23 Vote for One	
	Vote for One Natalie E. Hudson	Francis Commodite	Olania I I alamaan	
0	Incumbent	Incumbent	Incumbent	
	write-in, if any		write-in, if any	
	Court of Appeals	1st District Court	Judge 25	
	Court of Appeals		Judge 25 Vote for One	
	Judge 1 Vote for One	Judge 11 Vote for One	Caroline H. Lennon	
	Theodora Karin Gaitas	Matthew R. Hanson		
	Incumbent	-		
		Charles F. Webber		
			write-in, if any	
	write-in, if any		Judge 28 Vote for One	
	Judge 5	1 ———	Day dal N. Jayan	
	Vote for One	write-in, if any	O David N. Lutz Incumbent	
	Louise Dovre Bjorkman	Judge 5 Vote for One	0	
	Incumbent	Mortin C Follon		
		Incumbent		
			write-in, if any	
	write-in, if any		Judge 33 Vote for One	
	Judge 7	write-in, if any	CKevin F. Mark	
	Vote for One		Incumbent	
	Susan Segal	Judge 7 Vote for One		
		Timothy J. McManus		
		Incumbent /		
			write-in, if any	
		1	Judge 34	
	write-in, if any		Vote for One	
	Judge 8 Vote for One	write-in, if any	☐ Janet L. Cain Incumbent	
	Denise D Reilly	Judge 8		
	Incumbent	Vote for One		
		O Patrick M. Biren Incumbent		
			write-in, if any	
	write-in, if any		Judge 36 Vote for One	
	Judge 10		T: D W	
	Judge 10 Vote for One	write-in, if any	IIM D. Wermager Incumbent	
0	Jennifer L. Frisch	Judge 13 Vote for One	0	
	Incumbent	Comthia MaCallona		
		Cynthia McCollum Incumbent		
			write-in, if any	
		-		
	write-in, if any			
	Judge 11			
	Vote for One Michelle A. Larkin	· ·		
0	Incumbent	Judge 15 Vote for One		
		Mark C. Vandelist		
		Incumbent		
	write-in, if any			
	Judge 16 Vote for One	write-in, if any		
	Peter M. Reyes, Jr.	Judge 17 Vote for One		
	Incumbent	Ambar D. Danlay		
		Incumbent		
	write-in, if any			
	Judge 17 Vote for One	Wite in them.		
		write-in, if\any\		
0	Matthew E. Johnson	Judge 21 Vote for One		
		Incumbent		
		0		
		-		
	write-in, if any			
		write-in, if any		
		Vote front and back of ballot		
	City of Le Sueur	0075	Typ:01 Seg:0030 Spl:01	
